Currently when we reassign a number to a new user, the new user is able to see the whole chat history of this number. This raises privacy concerns. I would like to see a feature for the admin users to able to clear chat history. It can be just a simple check box when reassigning a number.
Share update with 0 linked conversations as well
In Review
π‘ Feature Requests
10 months ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
π‘ Feature Requests
10 months ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.